submit
Experience National Geographic



2017 Exhibits

Mission Critical: Sharks Under Attack
Fri 8/25/17 10:00AM
Sat 8/26/17 12:00PM
Sat 8/26/17 1:00PM
Sat 8/26/17 2:00PM
Sat 8/26/17 3:00PM
Sun 8/27/17 12:00PM
Sun 8/27/17 1:00PM
Sun 8/27/17 2:00PM
Sun 8/27/17 3:00PM


Museum Annual Pass
National Geographic Museum Annual Pass members enjoy free year-round admission to the museum. They also receive access to exhibition previews and events, special offers for National Geographic Live talks, as well as a subscription to a National Geographic magazine of their choice. Join today!


Insider Tour: Sharks
Thu 9/7/17 6:00PM


Master Class: Brian Skerry
Sat 9/9/17 8:30AM


Nat Geo Nights - Fall
Thu 9/21/17 5:30PM
Thu 10/19/17 5:30PM
Thu 11/16/17 5:30PM


Finding Amelia
Thu 9/28/17 7:30PM


The Geography of Happiness
Tue 10/10/17 7:30PM


A Wild Life
Fri 10/13/17 7:30PM


The Incredible Dr. Pol
Mon 10/16/17 7:30PM


Into the Arctic Kingdom
Tue 10/17/17 7:30PM


Paddleboarding With Polar Bears:<br>A Virtual Reality Exploration
Tue 10/24/17 7:30PM


You're the Expert
Fri 10/27/17 6:00PM


Lessons from the Wild
Wed 11/1/17 7:30PM


Mountainfilm On Tour
Fri 11/3/17 7:30PM
Sat 11/4/17 7:30PM


View From Above
Tue 11/14/17 7:30PM


Tomb of Christ
Wed 11/15/17 7:30PM


Atlas Of Beer
Thu 11/30/17 6:00PM


Adventures Among Oranguatans
Wed 12/6/17 7:30PM

D.C. Exhibitions & Events