Washington, D.C.

     submit
Experience National Geographic



National Geographic<br> Museum Admission
Sun 5/24/15
Mon 5/25/15
Tue 5/26/15
Wed 5/27/15
Thu 5/28/15
Fri 5/29/15
Sat 5/30/15
Sun 5/31/15
Mon 6/1/15
Tue 6/2/15
Wed 6/3/15
Thu 6/4/15
Fri 6/5/15
Sat 6/6/15
Sun 6/7/15
Mon 6/8/15
Tue 6/9/15
Wed 6/10/15
Thu 6/11/15
Fri 6/12/15
Sat 6/13/15
Sun 6/14/15
Mon 6/15/15
Tue 6/16/15
Wed 6/17/15
Thu 6/18/15
Fri 6/19/15
Sat 6/20/15
Sun 6/21/15
Mon 6/22/15
Tue 6/23/15
Wed 6/24/15
Thu 6/25/15
Fri 6/26/15
Sat 6/27/15
Sun 6/28/15
Mon 6/29/15
Tue 6/30/15
Wed 7/1/15
Thu 7/2/15
Fri 7/3/15
Sat 7/4/15
Sun 7/5/15
Mon 7/6/15
Tue 7/7/15
Wed 7/8/15
Thu 7/9/15
Fri 7/10/15
Sat 7/11/15
Sun 7/12/15
Mon 7/13/15
Tue 7/14/15
Wed 7/15/15
Thu 7/16/15
Fri 7/17/15
Sat 7/18/15
Sun 7/19/15
Mon 7/20/15
Tue 7/21/15
Wed 7/22/15
Thu 7/23/15
Fri 7/24/15
Sat 7/25/15
Sun 7/26/15
Mon 7/27/15
Tue 7/28/15
Wed 7/29/15
Thu 7/30/15
Fri 7/31/15
Sat 8/1/15
Sun 8/2/15
Mon 8/3/15
Tue 8/4/15
Wed 8/5/15
Thu 8/6/15
Fri 8/7/15
Sat 8/8/15
Sun 8/9/15
Mon 8/10/15
Tue 8/11/15
Wed 8/12/15
Thu 8/13/15
Fri 8/14/15
Sat 8/15/15
Sun 8/16/15
Mon 8/17/15
Tue 8/18/15
Wed 8/19/15
Thu 8/20/15
Fri 8/21/15
Sat 8/22/15
Sun 8/23/15
Mon 8/24/15
Tue 8/25/15
Wed 8/26/15
Thu 8/27/15
Fri 8/28/15
Sat 8/29/15
Sun 8/30/15
Mon 8/31/15
Tue 9/1/15
Wed 9/2/15
Thu 9/3/15
Fri 9/4/15
Sat 9/5/15
Sun 9/6/15
Mon 9/7/15
Tue 9/8/15
Wed 9/9/15
Thu 9/10/15
Fri 9/11/15
Sat 9/12/15
Sun 9/13/15
Mon 9/14/15
Tue 9/15/15
Wed 9/16/15
Thu 9/17/15
Fri 9/18/15
Sat 9/19/15
Sun 9/20/15
Mon 9/21/15
Tue 9/22/15
Wed 9/23/15
Thu 9/24/15
Fri 9/25/15
Sat 9/26/15
Sun 9/27/15
Mon 9/28/15
Tue 9/29/15
Wed 9/30/15
Thu 10/1/15
Fri 10/2/15
Sat 10/3/15
Sun 10/4/15
Mon 10/5/15
Tue 10/6/15
Wed 10/7/15
Thu 10/8/15
Fri 10/9/15
Sat 10/10/15
Sun 10/11/15
Mon 10/12/15
Tue 10/13/15
Wed 10/14/15
Thu 10/15/15
Fri 10/16/15
Sat 10/17/15
Sun 10/18/15
Mon 10/19/15
Tue 10/20/15
Wed 10/21/15
Thu 10/22/15
Fri 10/23/15
Sat 10/24/15
Sun 10/25/15
Mon 10/26/15
Tue 10/27/15
Wed 10/28/15
Thu 10/29/15
Fri 10/30/15
Sat 10/31/15
Sun 11/1/15
Mon 11/2/15
Tue 11/3/15
Wed 11/4/15
Thu 11/5/15
Fri 11/6/15
Sat 11/7/15
Sun 11/8/15
Mon 11/9/15
Tue 11/10/15
Wed 11/11/15
Thu 11/12/15
Fri 11/13/15
Sat 11/14/15
Sun 11/15/15
Mon 11/16/15
Tue 11/17/15
Wed 11/18/15
Thu 11/19/15
Fri 11/20/15
Sat 11/21/15
Sun 11/22/15
Mon 11/23/15
Tue 11/24/15
Wed 11/25/15
Fri 11/27/15
Sat 11/28/15
Sun 11/29/15
Mon 11/30/15
Tue 12/1/15
Wed 12/2/15
Thu 12/3/15
Fri 12/4/15
Sat 12/5/15
Sun 12/6/15
Mon 12/7/15
Tue 12/8/15
Wed 12/9/15
Thu 12/10/15
Fri 12/11/15
Sat 12/12/15
Sun 12/13/15
Mon 12/14/15
Tue 12/15/15
Wed 12/16/15
Thu 12/17/15
Fri 12/18/15
Sat 12/19/15
Sun 12/20/15
Mon 12/21/15
Tue 12/22/15
Wed 12/23/15
Thu 12/24/15
Sat 12/26/15
Sun 12/27/15
Mon 12/28/15
Tue 12/29/15
Wed 12/30/15
Thu 12/31/15


Sea Monsters 3D
Mon 5/25/15 12:00PM
Mon 5/25/15 1:00PM
Mon 5/25/15 2:00PM
Mon 5/25/15 3:00PM
Sat 6/6/15 12:00PM
Sat 6/6/15 1:00PM
Sat 6/6/15 2:00PM
Sat 6/6/15 3:00PM
Sun 6/7/15 12:00PM
Sun 6/7/15 1:00PM
Sun 6/7/15 2:00PM
Sun 6/7/15 3:00PM
Sun 6/14/15 12:00PM
Sun 6/14/15 1:00PM
Sun 6/14/15 2:00PM
Sun 6/14/15 3:00PM
Sat 6/20/15 12:00PM
Sat 6/20/15 1:00PM
Sat 6/20/15 2:00PM
Sat 6/20/15 3:00PM
Sun 6/21/15 12:00PM
Sun 6/21/15 1:00PM
Sun 6/21/15 2:00PM
Sun 6/21/15 3:00PM
Sat 6/27/15 12:00PM
Sat 6/27/15 1:00PM
Sat 6/27/15 2:00PM
Sat 6/27/15 3:00PM
Sun 6/28/15 12:00PM
Sun 6/28/15 1:00PM
Sun 6/28/15 2:00PM
Sun 6/28/15 3:00PM


Museum Annual Pass
National Geographic Museum Annual Pass members enjoy free year-round admission to the museum. They also receive access to exhibition previews and events, special offers for National Geographic Live talks, as well as a subscription to a National Geographic magazine of their choice. Join today!


Tommy Caldwell: Triumph on the Dawn Wall
Wed 6/3/15 7:30PM
Thu 6/4/15 7:30PM


Evening of Exploration
Be part of one of National Geographic’s most inspiring annual events—the Explorers Symposium—at an evening that celebrates the amazing confluence of science and exploration. Listen in on in-depth conversations between established National Geographic personalities and the next generation of explorers as they reveal their stories, discoveries, and ongoing pursuits. Tickets to this event are limited, so secure your seats while they last!
Tue 6/9/15 7:00PM